Home

“If I make a difference to one person, bring healing to one person.
I have accomplished my goal. It starts with one.”~Theo

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

 

EVENTS FOR 2019

Dates & Location 

 

FACEBOOK LIVE EVENT
A Gang of Girls Radio featuring
Psychic Medium Theo
October 27, 2019
8:00 PM EST/ 7:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM PST
Theo Kostaridis & host Auriel Grace and taking questions from guests!!!
Join us for the fun!
Click on the Links to Watch
A Gang of Girls Radio
www.aurielgrace.net
www.psychictheo.com
www.facebook.com/TheoKostaridis

VIEW MORE SHOWS & INTERVIEWS CLICK HERE: MEDIA PAGE

 

OCTOBER 19, 2019
CHICAGO, IL
INFORMATION AND TICKETS: Click Here

 

OCTOBER 26, 2019
MYSTIC MARKET
ELMHURST, IL

 

 

OCTOBER 29, 2019
REIKI 3 WORKSHOP
ES Health Balance, INC
1400 Renaissance Dr #102
Park Ridge, IL 60068
10am-4pm

Reiki III

REIKI WORKSHOP DETAILS & SIGNUP

 

DECEMBER 7, 2019
MYSTIC MARKET
St. John’s, Lyons, IL

 

Latest Interview and show with Auriel Grace from 9-16-2018
Facebook Live Event

Listen to more Radio Replays on my Media Page

AVAILABLE NOW

I’m thrilled to announce I am contributing to FATE MAGAZINE!! Read my first article in the new issue of FATE magazine No.732…. More to follow……available in e format or print ➡️➡️fatemag.com/index.php/shop

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial